Circus Taika-Aika staff 

info@taika-aika.com

Joni Koivu

Circus Director

0401605066

joni.koivu@taika-aika.com

Satu Koivu

Principal

Instructor,Invoicing

0408290099

satu.koivu@taika-aika.com

Aleksi Laurila
Events/Project Coordinator

Instructor

0400472626

aleksi.laurila@taika-aika.com

received_290824985350328%2525252520(1)_e

Keijo Karvinen

Circus birthdays,Instructor

0407304355

keijo.karvinen@taika-aika.com

Sami Suominen

Instructor

0452581982

sami.suominen@taika-aika.com

Liina Leppänen

Instructor

0400795651

liina@taika-aika.com

Anniina Tuokkola

Instructor

0503522447

anniina.tuokkola@gmail.com

Annukka Jarkko

Instructor

0407266441

annukkaj@hotmail.com

Sebastian Harpela
Instructor

0504103346

seba.harpela@gmail.com

Aarni%252520ja%252520Eetu%252520Lapinkan

Aarni Pahajoki
Instructor

0445281441

aarnipahajoki@hotmail.com

Kaisu Karvinen

Instructor

kaisu_annukka@hotmail.com

Call, send an email or fill out the form below and we will reach out to you.

We look forward to hearing from you!

info@taika-aika.com

 

040 160 5066 Mon-Fri 9-17

Address: Lampelankatu 23 C

96320, Rovaniemi, Finland

y: 1881611-2

Address: Lampelankatu 23 C

96320, Rovaniemi, Finland

y: 1881611-2

Don’t hesitate to contact us.

We are here for you!

Thank you! Your message has been sent successfully.

CONTACT US